Share:Share

Contact EDS

Christopher J. Jannuzzi
Executive Director
Phone: +1 732 562 3926
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
E-mail: c.jannuzzi@ieee.org

Business Administration

Laura J. Riello
Program Manager
Phone: +1 732 562 3927
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
E-mail: l.riello@ieee.org

Kellie Gilbert
Committee Administrator
Phone: +1 732 562 6522
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
E-mail: kellie.gilbert@ieee.org

Joyce Aqara (Lombardini)
Membership Administrator
Phone: +1 732 562 6549
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
E-mail: j.lombardini@ieee.org

Jean Bae
Senior Conference Administrator
Phone: +1 732 562 5556
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
E-mail: jean.bae@ieee.org

Publication Administration

Marlene James
Supervisor
Phone: +1 732 562 6830
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
E-mail: m.james@ieee.org

Jo Ann Marsh
Administrator
Phone: +1 732 562 6855
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
E-mail: j.marsh@ieee.org

Mariola Piatkiewicz
Administrator
Phone: +1 732 562 6361
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
E-mail: m.piatkiewicz@ieee.org

Rosemary Schreiber
Publications Coordinator
Phone: +1 732 465 7818
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
E-mail: r.schreiber@ieee.org

Office Address
IEEE Operations Center
EDS Executive Office
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA
E-mail: eds@ieee.org