Share:Share

EDS Executive Office

EDS has its own business office at the IEEE Operations Center. For information concerning the society and its activities, please contact the EDS Executive Office.

James Skowrenski
Society Operations Director
Phone:+1 732 562 5442
Email: j.skowrenski@ieee.org

Business Administration

Laura J. Riello
Program Manager
Phone:+1 732 562 3927
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
Email:l.riello@ieee.org

Jessica M. Lotito
Conference/Meeting Project Manager
Phone: +1 732 981 3459
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
Email:j.lotito@ieee.org

Joyce Lombardini
Membership Administrator
Phone:+1 732 562 6549
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
Email: j.lombardini@ieee.org

Stacy Lehotzky
Committee Administrator
Phone: +1 732 465 6635
Fax: +1 732 235 1626
Email: s.lehotzky@ieee.org

Publications Administration

Marlene James
Supervisor
Phone:+1 732 562 6830
Fax: +1 732 562 6831
Email: m.james@ieee.org

Mariola Piatkiewicz
Administrator
Phone:+1 732 562 6361
Fax: +1 732 562 6831
Email: m.piatkiewicz@ieee.org

Rosemary Schreiber
Publications Coordinator
Phone:+1 732 465 7818
Fax: +1 732 562 6831
Email: r.schreiber@ieee.org

Office Address:
IEEE Operations Center
EDS Executive Office
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA