T-ED Editor-in-Chief and Editors

Giovanni Ghione- Editor-in-Chief

Armin Aberle - Solid-State Energy Sources

Uygar E. Avci - Memory Devices and Technology

Farrokh Ayazi - Solid-State Sensors and Actuators

Muhannad Bakir - MOS Devices and Technology

Supriyo Bandyopadhyay - Compound Semiconductor Devices

Amine Bermak - Image Sensors

Richard G. Carter - Vacuum Electron Devices

Marc M. Cahay - Emerging Technologies and Devices

Zeynep Celik-Butler - Solid-State Device Phenomena

Kevin J. Chen - Compound Semiconductor Devices

Kyung Cheol Choi - Display Technology

Christian Monzio Compagnoni - Memory Devices and Technology

Mohamed Darwish - Solid-State Power

Shankar N. Ekkanath Madathil - Solid State Power Devices

David Esseni - MOS Devices and Technology

Patrick Fay - Compound Semiconductor Devices

Xiaojun Guo - Optoelectronics, Display, Imaging

Anisul Haque- Compound Semiconductor Devices

Jian-Jang Huang - Optoelectronic Devices

Ru Huang - MOS Devices and Technology

Muhammad Mustafa Hussain - MOS Devices and Technology

Meikei Ieong - MOS Devices and Technology

Benjamin Iñiguez - Device and Process Modelling

Adrian M. Ionescu - Solid-State Sensors and Actuators

Herve Jaouen - MOS Devices and Technology

Eric G. Johnson - Optoelectronic Devices

Ben Kaczer - Device Reliability

Jinfeng Kang - Memory Devices and Technology

Hagen Klauk - Molecular and Organic Devices

Joachim Knoch - Emerging Technologies and Devices

Gwan-Kyeob Koh - Memory Devices and Technology

Lalit Kumar - Vacuum Electronics

M. Jagadesh Kumar - MOS Devices and Technology

Ioannis (John) Kymissis - Molecular and Organic Devices

Javier Mateos - Solid-State Phenomena

Gaudenzio Meneghesso - Compound Semiconductor Devices

Youichi Momiyama - MOS Devices and Technology

Guofu Niu - Bipolar Devices

Yong-Young Noh - Molecular and Organic Devices

Siddharth Rajan - Compound Semiconductors

Elyse Rosenbaum - Device Reliability

Kaushik Roy - Memory Devices and Technology

Chandan Kumar Sarkar - MOS Devices and Technology

Andreas Schenk - Device and Process Modeling

Andries J. Scholten - Device and Process Modeling

Frank Schwierz - Emerging Technologies and Devices

Huiling Shang - MOS Devices and Technology

Yen-Hao Shih - Memory Devices and Technology

Gregory Snider - Emerging Technologies and Devices

Charles Surya - Optoelectronics Devices

Manfred Thumm - Vacuum Electron Devices

Ravi Todi - MOS Devices and Technology

John R. Tower - Image Sensors

Wilman Tsai - MOS Devices and Technology

Florin Udrea - Solid-State Power and High-Voltage Devices

Rama Venkatasubramanian - Thermal Management and Energy Harvesting

Hei Wong - Optoelectronics Devices

Jason C. S. Woo - MOS Devices and Technology

Chen Yang - Solid-State Sensors and Actuators

Darrin J. Young - Solid-State Sensors and Actuators

Bo Zhang - Solid-State Power and High Voltage Devices