IEEE Committee Representatives


EDS representatives on IEEE committees serve two-year renewable terms with no voting privileges.

IEEE Conferences Committee

IEEE Council on Superconductivity

IEEE Nanotechnology Council

IEEE Press Coordinator

IEEE Sensors Council

Women in Electron Devices Committee (WiEDS)

Conferences Publications Committee

IEEE International Roadmap for Devices and Systems

IEEE Heterogeneous Integration Roadmap

IEEE Future Directions Committee - Rebooting Computing

IEEE Smart Village

IEEE International Technology Roadmap for Wide Bandgap Devices - ITRW

IEEE Brain TC Steering Committee

IEEE IoT Initiative Activities Board

EDS representative to the TAB Committee on Diversity & Inclusion

IEEE Climate Change Committee