EDS Board of Governors (BoG)

Members of the EDS Board of Governors have voting privileges on all society matters, including Elections and Constitution and Bylaws changes. BoG members include:

President: Fernando Guarin
President-Elect: Meyya Meyyappan
Secretary: Jacobus Swart
Treasurer: Subramanian S. Iyer
Jr. Past President: Samar Saha
Sr. Past President: Albert Wang
Members-at-Large (22)