Distinguished Lecturer / Mini-Colloquia Program

The EDS Distinguished Lecturer / Mini-Colloquia (DL-MQ) Program exists for the purpose of providing EDS Chapters with a list of quality lecturers who can present talks at local chapter meetings.

For a listing of EDS Distinguished Lecturers or additional information about the program, please see the menu items to the left.  For any questions regarding the program please contact Laura Riello of the EDS Executive Office.





All Events

< Back to events

National Institute of Technology Silchar MQ

Date2016.04.15LocationNational Institute of Technology Silchar Assam IndiaRegionIEEE Region 10 (Asia and Pacific)ContactDr. Trupti Ranjan Lenka – trlenka@gmail.comDescription

EDS Distinguished Lecturers:
1. Dr. M. K. Radhakrishnan, NanoRel, Email: radhakrishnan@ieee.org
2. Prof. Subir Sarkar, Jadavpur University, Email: su_sircir@yahoo.co.in
3. Prof. A. K. Panda, NIST, Berhampur, Email:
4. Prof. G. N. Dash, Sambalpur University, Email: profgndash@gmail.com