Distinguished Lecturer / Mini-Colloquia Program

The EDS Distinguished Lecturer / Mini-Colloquia (DL-MQ) Program exists for the purpose of providing EDS Chapters with a list of quality lecturers who can present talks at local chapter meetings.

For a listing of EDS Distinguished Lecturers or additional information about the program, please see the menu items to the left.  For any questions regarding the program please contact Laura Riello of the EDS Executive Office.





All Events

< Back to events


Date2016.05.30LocationMINATEC Campus Grenoble FranceRegionIEEE Region 8 (Europe, Middle East and Africa)ContactM. Mouis – mouis@minatec.grenoble-inp.frDescriptionDistinguished Lecturers:


Mukta Farook

Mikael Ostling

Xing Zhou

Steve Chung

Zeynep Celik Butler

Fernando Guarin

Kaustav Banerjee

Joachim Burgharz

Ming Liu

Shunri Oda

Joachim Burgharz