Distinguished Lecturer / Mini-Colloquia Program

The EDS Distinguished Lecturer / Mini-Colloquia (DL-MQ) Program exists for the purpose of providing EDS Chapters with a list of quality lecturers who can present talks at local chapter meetings.

For a listing of EDS Distinguished Lecturers or additional information about the program, please see the menu items to the left.  For any questions regarding the program please contact Laura Riello of the EDS Executive Office.


EDS Distinguished Lecturer & Mini-Colloquia Manual






All Events

< Back to events


Date2017.05.19LocationBangalore IndiaRegionIEEE Region 10 (Asia and Pacific)ContactMayank Shrivastava – mayank@dese.iisc.ernet.inDescription
Distinguished Lecturers:
Dr. Fernando Guarin
Prof. Ming Liu
Prof. Steve Chung
Prof. Tian-Ling Ren
Prof. Cary Y. Yang