Publication Representatives

EDS publication representatives serve two-year renewable terms with no voting privileges on the EDS Forum.

IEEE Press Coordinator

Microelectromechanical Systems Steering Committee Chair, Journal Of

Exploratory Solid-State Computational Devices and Circuits Steering Committee, Journal on

Applied Superconductivity Editorial Bd., Trans. On

Device and Materials Reliability Advisory Board, Transactions On

Electrochemical and Solid-State Letters Advisory Board

Lightwave Technology Steering Committee, Journal Of

Microelectromechanical Systems Steering Committee, Journal Of

Solid-State Circuits Magazine Advisory Board