Webinars

The EDS webinar series delivers live lectures with luminaries from the field of electron device engineering....streaming right to your desktop!

For more valuable on-demand technical training, visit the new EDS Resource Center.

iStock 1223162648

Upcoming EDS Webinars:

 

Date: 12 January 2022

Time: 11 AM (EDT - New Jersey)

Topic: Thin-Film Transistors: From Displays to 3D Integrated Circuits 

Presenter: Prof. Ananth Dodabalapur 

Biography Abstract

Register

Webex Link: https://ieee.webex.com/ieee/j.php?MTID=m0443ded9054694c6b0e2161816c57133

Meeting Password: 011222

_______________________________________________

Date: 7 February 2022

Time: 7 pm (JST), 3:30 pm (IST), 11 am (GMT)

Topic: Nanomaterials-based Flexible, Foldable, and Stretchable Electronics

Speaker: Prof. Dae-Hyeong Kim

Zoom Link: https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92388203974

_______________________________________________

Date: 9 February 2022

Topic: Electronic skins and the next- generation wearables for medical applications

Speaker: Prof. Takao Someya

Zoom Link: https://kaust.zoom.us/j/92388203974

_______________________________________________

Date: 24 November 2021

Time: 11 AM (EDT - New Jersey)

Topic: Vertical Thinking in Light Emitting Diodes

Presenter: Prof. Can Bayram

Biography / Abstract

Register

Webex Log in: https://ieee.webex.com/ieee/j.php?MTID=m02c55264a182a6aed0494a6dd96bdb3d

_______________________________________________


As part of our commitment to enhancing the value of membership in EDS, we are pleased to present our collection of past events.
The IEEE Member-Get-A-Member program is your opportunity to support and share the value of IEEE membership with your colleagues. Earn an award that can be used toward other IEEE fees or products.
21 MEM 031 Future 50 Banner CostBenefits 728x90 72ppi